Washington State Paralegal Association

  • Home
  • 2022-23 WSPA Board

2022-2023 WSPA Board

Sarah Eisenhauer, President

Pam Hokanson, VP Professional Development

Karrie Blevins, VP Membership

Chuck Horst, Director

The elected officials for the 2022-2023 WSPA Board were sworn in at the

Annual Meeting on Monday, November 15, 2021.

WSPA Board elections commenced October 25, 2021 through November 11, 2021.

Washington State Paralegal Association
19540 International Blvd., Ste. 105
SeaTac, WA 98188



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software